Our Team

The FDC pursues its mission as a team of faculty and staff members and as a partner with many campus entities. Our work is guided by an advisory board comprised of faculty from all colleges, administrators, and students.

 

FDC Faculty and Staff Members

 

Erica Bowers

 Dr. Erica Bowers

Director
ebowers@fullerton.edu

657-278-5628

Guadalupe Ochoa Headshot

 Guadalupe Ochoa

Admin Support Assistant
gochoa@fullerton.edu

657-278-7441

Diana Serna-Sanchez Headshot

 Diana Serna-Sanchez

Administrative Coordinator
dserna@fullerton.edu

657-278-2841

Kelly Donovan

Kelly Donovan

Graphic Artist
kdonovan@fullerton.edu

657-278-7143

Gina Harmston

 Gina Harmston

Faculty Coordinator, Teaching and Learning
gharmston@fullerton.edu

657-278-3316

Matt Englar-Carlson

 Dr. Matt Englar-Carlson

Faculty Coordinator, Diversity and Inclusion
mattec@fullerton.edu

657-278-5062

Terri Patchen

 Dr. Terri Patchen

Faculty Coordinator, Scholarly and Creative Activities
tpatchen@fullerton.edu

657-278-2034

Lucia Alcala Headshot

 Dr. Lucia Alcalá

Faculty Fellow for Qualitative Research Support
lualcala@fullerton.edu

657-278-5507

Kathleen Preston Headshot

 Dr. Kathleen Preston

Faculty Fellow for Quantitative Research Support
kpreston@fullerton.edu

657-278-2580

Michele Barr Headshot

 Dr. Leslie Bruce

Faculty Fellow for Writing Across the Curriculum
lbruce@fullerton.edu

657-278-3155

Michele Barr Headshot

 Dr. Michele Barr

Lecturer In
Residence

mbarr@fullerton.edu

657-278-5919

Kelly Ruppert Headshot

Kelly Ruppert

FSS Instructional Designer
kruppert@fullerton.edu

657-278-4722

Emma Lin Headshot

 Emma Lin

Student Assistant
zz-emmlin@fullerton.edu

657-278-4722

Rose Nguyen Headshot

Rose Nguyen

Student Assistant
zz-ronguyen@fullerton.edu

657-278-4722

FDC Board

....

Board Member

....

College 

Gayle Brisbane  COMM
Michael Milligan  CBE
Kristy Forsgren NSM 
Sarah Grant  HSS
Michaela Keating Library 
Aja McKee EDUC 
Min Choi CBE 
Rob Watson ART
Shelli Wynants FSS - OET 
Elaine Frey Graduate Studies 
Berhanu Tadesse  IT 
Rakeshkumar Mahto ECS 
Erica Bowers FDC Director
Kristin Stang Assistant VP for FSS 
back to top

This site is maintained by Faculty Development Center.

Last Published 8/29/22

To report problems or comments with this site, please contact fdc@fullerton.edu.
© California State University, Fullerton. All Rights Reserved.

Web Accessibility

CSUF is committed to ensuring equal accessibility to our users. Let us know about any accessibility problems you encounter using this website.
We'll do our best to improve things and get you the information you need.

Version_4.8.10