Our Staff

Ed Fink

Dr. Ed Fink
Director
efink@fullerton.edu
657-278-5628

Dave Barrera

Dave Barrera
Administrative Support Coordinator
dabarrera@fullerton.edu
657-278-2841

Cat Dinh

Catherine Dinh
Academic Technology Consultant
catdinh@fullerton.edu
657-278-4720

Susan Gaitan

Susan Gaitan
Academic Technology Consultant
sgaitan@fullerton.edu
657-278-4725

Kelly Donovan

Kelly Donovan
Graphic Artist
kdonovan@fullerton.edu
657-278-7143

Faculty Coordinators

Vikki Costa

Teaching with Technology
Dr. Vikki Costa

Secondary Education
vcosta@fullerton.edu

Andrea Guillaume

Innovative and Effective Teaching
Dr. Andrea Guillaume

Elementary & Bilingual Education
aguillaume@fullerton.edu

Terri Patchen

Scholarly and Creative Activities
Dr. Terri Patchen

Elementary & Bilingual Education
tpatchen@fullerton.edu